Meet Our Team

Varun Singh
VARUN SINGH -
MD
Email : varun@xiphias.in

Read more

Alfe_Roder
ALFE RODER -
Lawyer - Australia - Director Processing
Email : alferoder@xiphias.in

Read more

Ankita Director
ANKITA SMRITI -
Director Processing
Email : ankita@xiphiasimmigration.com

Read more


Rahul Kumar
RAHUL KUMAR -
Legal Advisor
Email:legal@xiphias.in

Read more

Dalila Akrour
DALILA AKROUR -
Canada - IRCC Consultant
Email : dalila.akrour@xiphias.in

Read more

Shruti Singh
GRACE WANG -
Consultant Canada Investment Migration
Email: gracewang@xiphias.in

Read more


Prashant karoapati
PRASHANT KARODPATI -
Director Sales Marketing
Email:pkarodpati@xiphias.in

Read more

Shruti Singh
BELINDA WANG -
Consultant NZ
LIA number:200902240
Email: belinda@xiphias.in

Read more

Suresh
SURESH -
CSO
Email : suresh@xiphias.in

Read more


John Bosco
JOHN BOSCO HU -
Principal Consultant - Australia-NZ-HK
Email : johnhu@xiphias.in

Read more

Shruti Singh
SHRUTI SINGH -
Corporate Legal Consultant
Email: legal@xiphias.in

Read more

Ashwani Rishi
ASHWANI RISHI -
Regional Head-North
Email : ashwani.rishi@xiphiasimmigration.com

Read more


Amaranath
AMARANATH -
Financial Advisory
Email: accounts@xiphias.in

Read more

Prashant
PRASHANT KUNWAR -
Legal Advisor
Email:legal@xiphias.in

Read more

Shubhi Sharma
SHUBHI SHARMA -
Advisory Board
Email : legal@xiphias.in

Read more






Fix an Appointment