Meet Our Team

Rohit Kumar
ROHIT KUMAR -
CEO-CMD
Email : rohit@xiphias.in

Read more

Varun Singh
VARUN SINGH -
MD
Email : varun@xiphias.in

Read more

Bohitesh Misra
BOHITESH MISRA -
COO
Email : coo@xiphiastec.com

Read more


John Bosco
JOHN BOSCO HU -
Principal Consultant - Australia-NZ-HK
Email : johnhu@xiphias.in

Read more

Payman Mehrani
PAYMAN MEHRANI -
Chief Consultants, Executive Director - Canada
Email:pmehrani@xiphias.com

Read more

Ankita Director
ANKITA SMRITI -
Director Processing
Email : ankita@xiphiasimmigration.com

Read more


Rahul Kumar
RAHUL KUMAR -
Legal Advisor
Email:legal@xiphias.in

Read more

Willie Hu
WILLIE HU -
Consultant - Australia
Email : willie@xiphias.in

Read more

Dalila Akrour
DALILA AKROUR -
Consultant (Quebec)
Email : dalila.akrour@xiphias.in

Read more


Navinder Pal Kalsi
NAVINDER PAL KALSI -
Consultant (UK)
Email:navinder@xiphias.in

Read more

Suresh
SURESH -
CSO
Email : suresh@xiphias.in

Read more

Shubhi Sharma
SHUBHI SHARMA -
Advisory Board
Email : legal@xiphias.in

Read more


Prashant karoapati
PRASHANT KARODPATI -
Director Sales Marketing
Email:pkarodpati@xiphias.in

Read more

Aprijit Anand
APRAJIT ANAND -
Director Sales Marketing
Email: aprajit@xiphiasimmigration.com

Read more

Ashwani Rishi
ASHWANI RISHI -
Regional Head-North
Email : ashwani.rishi@xiphiasimmigration.com

Read more


Amaranath
AMARANATH -
Financial Advisory
Email: accounts@xiphias.in

Read more

Prashant
PRASHANT KUNWAR -
Legal Advisor
Email:legal@xiphias.in

Read more

Shruti Singh
SHRUTI SINGH -
Corporate Legal Consultant
Email: legal@xiphias.in

Read more




Fix an Appointment
Free Consultation

Free 30 minutes consultation
XIPHIAS provides 30 minutes free consultation on your first visit